Mahatma Phule Shikshan Sanstha's

Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Urun-Islampur Students Council 2024-25

Sr. No.	Class	Name	Designation	Photo
1	Principal	Dr. Nitin Shivajirao Shinde	Principal	
2	Sr. Faculty	Dr. Prakash Vishnupant Gaikwad	Member	
3	Coordinator	Dr. Angad Narasgonda Patil	Member	
4	N.C.C	Dr. Baliram Anant Sawant	Member	
5	N.S.S.	Dr. Prakash Madhukar Athavale	Member	
6	Sports Director	Mr. Amitraj Uttamrao Mane	Member	

7	NSS	Vivek Santosh Pol	President	
8	B. Com. III	Anuradha Vijay Khot	Secretary	
9	B.C.S.II	Radhika Deepak Jadhav	Ladies Representative	
10	B.A.I	Shreya Santaji Jadhav	Member	
10	B.A.II	Ankita Suresh Ingale	Member	
11	B.A.III	Sunil Gundappa Hajare	Member	
12	B.Com.I	Tanvi Umesh Pethkar	Member	

13	B.Com.II	Manaswi Sandip Patil	Member	
14	B.Com.IT.I	Shrivedant Santosh Bhambhure	Member	
15	B.Com.IT.II	Vaishnavi Sambhaji Naikade	Member	
16	B.Sc.I	Manjiri Sarjerao Patil	Member	
17	B.Sc.II	Neha Sachin Mali	Member	
18	B.Sc.III	Sakshi Tanaji Jagtap	Member	

19	B.C.S.I	Diya Manish Patil	Member	
20	B.C.S.III	Ekta Suryakant Patil	Member	
21	B.Sc.BioI	Akash Ananda Patil	Member	
22	B.Sc.BioII	Sneha Santosh Ubale	Member	SNICHA SANTOGH UBALE 00-03-2024
23	B.Sc.Bio-III	Srushti Goutam Kambale	Member	
24	B.Sc.IT-I	Viraj Vijay Patil	Member	

25	B.Sc.IT-II	Siddhesh Ashok Bhosale	Member	
26	B.Sc.IT-III	Gayatri Ramesh Patil	Member	
27	B.C.A.I		Member	
28	B.C.A.II	Sanika Vijaysingh Khatakale	Member	No. of the last of
29	B.C.A.III	Lina Namdev Kharat	Member	
30	M.A.I	Aishwarya Narayan Badare	Member	
31	M.A.II	Arya Sanjay Desai	Member	day to a real Advectors

32	M.Com.I	Pranav Suresh Patil	Member	
33	M.Com.II	Ajinkya Vishwasrao Patil	Member	
34	M.Sc.I	Trupti Uday Jadhav	Member	
35	M.SC.II	Suyash Kishor Kambale	Member	V Eiki
36	Sports	Abhiraj Manoj Pawar	Member	
37	NCC	Sayali Vijay Parab	Member	

38	Cultural B.SC III	Omkar Kundlik Jadhav	Member	
39	Nominated	Sakshi Sampat Patil	Member	

PRINCIPAL

Karmaveer Bhaurao Patti College

Urun-Islampur, Dist.Sangli, 415 409